Your Representatives

 

Co-Chairs

Leading the committee and apportioning the budget to various officeholders.

Suzi Ragheb sragheb@princeton.edu
Conor Hussey chussey@princeton.edu

Treasurer

Sophie Graham sbgraham@princeton.edu

Chief Information Officer

Updating the PUPSG website and handling any digital needs. 

TJ Sell tsell@princeton.edu

Curriculum Representatives

Leading the field reps, working with administration on policy workshops, and developing and improving curriculum at the School.

Emily Audet ejaudet@princeton.edu
Karlin Gatton kgatton@princeton.edu

Field Representatives

Representing fields of study on curriculum issues and working with administration on policy workshops.

Field I (International Relations)

Jack McCaslin jtm6@princeton.edu

Field II (International Development)

Raisa Chowdhury raisac@princeton.edu

Field III (Domestic Policy)

Bridget Kelly bekelly@princeton.edu

Field IV (Economics and Public Policy)

Philippa Haven phaven@princeton.edu
Jack Diao jdiao@princeton.edu

Certificate Representatives

Representing certificate programs on curriculum issues and working with administration on policy workshops.

Health and Health Policy (HHP)

Christine Zizzi czizzi@princeton.edu

Science, Technology and Environmental Policy (STEP)

Jia Jun Lee jiajl@princeton.edu

Urban Policy (UP)

Nethaniah Josma njosma@princeton.edu

Career Services Representative

Vacant  

Master of Public Policy (MPP) Representative

Drew Curiel acuriel@princeton.edu

PhD Representatives

Bing Lin blin@princeton.edu
Vacant  

Social Chairs

Planning Policy Prom, SPIA Wine and Cheese, and other social events.

Jenna Overton joverton@princeton.edu

Community Service Chairs

Planning Service Auction and providing opportunities to serve. 

Kantheera Tipkanjanarat kt17@princeton.edu
Annie Yu annieyu@princeton.edu

Graduate Mentorship Representative

Alex Swanson abs6@princeton.edu

Health and Wellness Chair

Looking after the wellness needs of fellow SPIAs.

Vacant  
 

International Student Representatives

Advocating for the needs of international students.

Nadine Lombardo-Han nadinel@princeton.edu
Eunji Kim eunjikim@princeton.edu

Diversity Representatives

Jackie Baumgartner jmb16@princeton.edu
Guillermo Herrera Nimmagadda gah3@princeton.edu
Andre Vasilyev vasilyev@princeton.edu

First Generation Representative

Nausheen Rajan nausheen@princeton.edu

LGBTQ Representative

Rolando Cuevas rcuevas@princeton.edu

Sustainability Representative

Encouraging environmental friendliness at the School and in the School's programming.

Vacant  

Public Affairs Representative

Working with the School's Public Affairs team to recruit speakers from diverse backgrounds and areas of expertise.  

Juan Pablo Alvarez  jpae@princeton.edu

 

Joint-Degree Representative

Vacant  

Religious Life Chair

Jordan Stoltzfus js131@princeton.edu